The 2017 ASPS Annual Conference



The 2017 ASPS Annual Conference will take place on Wednesday 24th May 2017 at the Scottish Police College, Tulliallan. 

A number of excellent guests have been arranged including the Chief Constable Phil Gormley; Cabinet Secretary for Justice Michael Matheson; Chief Superintendent Paul Griffiths (PSAEW); Squadron Leader Jim McPartlin (RAF); Claire Long (PMAS) and Inspector Michael Brown OBE (College of Policing).

The 15th Jack Urquhart Memorial Lecture will be presented by Robin Iffla (MBE) and the day will be compared by BBC Scotland’s own John Beattie.  Please keep the date free, we think this will be a very worthwhile event.